Hockey Board Elections

All incumbents were re-elected unopposed when the Trinidad and Tobago Hockey Board held its 25th Annual Council meeting on Tuesday 6 December.

The Election of officers whose two-year terms ended this year were Reyah Richardson, Cindy Martin-Faustin, Ayanna Mc Clean and Garth Baptiste, they all retained their positions, while John Lewis was elected to the vacant 1st Vice President post.
The new TTHB Executive is as follows…Roger St. Rose President, John Lewis 1st Vice President, Jennifer Lander 2nd Vice President, Lisa Hernandez 3rd Vice President, Roger Gomes Honorary Treasurer, Cindy Martin-Faustin Assistant Treasurer, Reyah Richardson Honorary Secretary, Lucy Lee Assistant Secretary, Ayanna Mc Clean and Garth Baptiste Elected members.

Translate »