New Members Of The Board of Film Censors Appointed

Minister in the Office of the Prime Minister – Communications, Symon de Nobriga, presented Letters of Appointment to the new members of the Board of Film Censors today.

Chairman, Ingrid Jahra, will lead a team of professionals which includes:
Tammy Christel-Gail Cato
Brian Joseph
Natasha Boodban
Mark Joseph
Dion Donald Jerome Boucaud
Shea Best
Anisa Duncan
Rebecca Robinson
Richard Teelucksingh

Translate »