Red Force Team Selected

The Red Force team for the West Indies Regional Four day round three match against Guyana has been selected.

The Red Force currently sit third in the table with two draws from their opening two matches and will face leaders Guyana Harpy eagles from March 15th to 18th at the Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Toruba…

Leading the 13 man squad will be Darren Bravo (Captain) and also includes Keagan Simmons, Jeremy Solozano,Vikash Mohan, Jason Mohammed, Tion Webster, Amir Jangoo, Imran Khan, Khary Pierre, Bryan Charles, Jyd Goolie, Uthman Muhammad and Justin Manick.

Translate »