TTCF Names Team For Cycling Championships

The Trinidad and Tobago Cycling federation has named it’s team for the Caribbean Cycling Championships to be hosted in this country.

The team consists of Elite Cylist in Olympian Kwesi Browne, Zion Pulido, Ryan D’abreau, Haseem Mc Lean, Tariq woods, Enrique De Comormond, Maurice Burnette, Justin Williams, Adrianna Seyjagat and Alexi Ramirez.

Meanwhile the Juniors making the team are Samuel Meloney, Devante Laurence, Jarel Mohammed,Raul Garcia, Phoebe Sandy and Alexia Wilson.

Head coach is Njisane Phillip, the Caribbean Track Cyling Championships takes place from Friday November 11th to Sunday November 13th at the national Cycling Velodrome in Couva.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: