West Indies Home Series Bowls Off On June 16th

Cricket West Indies today confirmed the full match schedule for the West Indies Senior Men’s Team Home Series, from June 16th to August 21st.

The fixtures feature 30 days of Men’s International Cricket comprising two Tests, nine CG United One-Day Internationals, and 11 T20 Internationals at 10 world-class venues.

Bangladesh will tour the Caribbean from June 16th to July 16th, while India’s white-ball tour will commence on July 22nd in Trinidad and Tobago with three CG United ODIs from July 22nd to 27th at the Queen’s Park Oval, followed by five T20s at three separate venues.

The first T20 on Friday July 29th will be historic as the first ever Men’s T20 International will be played at the Brian Lara Cricket Academy in Tarouba.

New Zealand will close off the home tour with a T20 Series beginning on August 10th in Jamaica.

Translate »
%d bloggers like this: